Home » Episodes


You can learn a lot about South Indian history and South Indian mythology from this series. There are twenty six episodes in the series. We have some short excerpts for you to enjoy. Visual storytelling is powerful! We hope you enjoy our animated folk art.

Series 1

– Preview Episodes 1 to 7

– Preview Episodes 8 to 13

Series 2

– Preview Episodes 14 to 20

– Preview Episodes 21 to 26